ALBUM: DJ Sliqe – Navy Black (Tracklist) - TooXcllusive

ALBUM: DJ Sliqe – Navy Black (Tracklist)

ALBUM: DJ Sliqe – Navy Black (Tracklist)

Hiphop Dj, Sliqe has recently uncovered the official tracklist for his up and coming collection “Naval force Black” expected on sixth June.

The venture includes any semblance of AKA, Emtee, Maraza, Tshego, Flame, and Ecco to feature a couple. Look at the full tracklist beneath and make certain you pre-arrange the collection here while we pause.

1: Intro (ft. Louisa Tlali & Papa Action)
2: Biskop (ft. Kwesta)
3: Girls Jungle (ft. ChianoSky)
4: Oh Well (ft. Sy Ari Da Kid & AKA)
5: Town Talk (ft. Flame & Ecco)
6: Navy (ft. Gobi)
7: Backyard (ft. Tshego)
8: Fully Skit
9: Fully (ft. L-Tech)
10: Kasi Anthem (ft. Emtee & Maraza)
11: Dream Girl (ft. L-Tech)

2step – “Hold Something”

DOWNLOAD>> 2step – “Hold Something”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

.......::::::: FOLLOW US TODAY :::::::.......

INSTAGRAM : @042jamz

TWITTER : @042jamz

FACEBOOK : 042jamz

WHATSAPP : +2348101133237