ALBUM: Mr Eazi – Lagos To London - TooXcllusive

ALBUM: Mr Eazi – Lagos To London

ALBUM: Mr Eazi – Lagos To London

Nigerian vocalist Oluwatosin Ajibade who is likewise called Mr Eazi is set up to give the second part of his mixtape titled ‘Lagos To London’. The new mixtape comes essentially scarcely a year since the essential segment ‘Accra To London’.As seen on the tracklist there will be a total of 15 tunes on the mixtape.

There are various features on the gathering to pay uncommon personality to like 2Baba, Burna Boy, Simi, King Promise et cetera. According to the Banku Music chief the endeavor will drop on Friday ninth November.

Download Full Album + Tracklist underneath!!!


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Eazi Ft. Lady Donli – Lagos Gyration (Intro)
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Eazi Ft. Simi – Surrender
3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Eazi Ft. KING Promise & Maleek Berry – Dabebi
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Eazi Ft. 2Baba – Suffer Head
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Eazi Mo-T – Property
6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Eazi – Pour Me Water
7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Eazi – Keys To The City (Ogbede)
8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Eazi Ft. Diplo – Open & Close
9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Eazi Ft. Broda Shaggi – In Molue To London (Skit)
10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Eazi Ft. Burna Boy – Miss You Bad
11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Eazi Ft. Lotto Boys – Attention
12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Eazi – Yard & Chill
13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Eazi Ft. Chronixx – She Loves Me
14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Eazi Ft. Sneakbo – Chicken Curry
15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Eazi Ft. Giggs – London Town

2step – “Hold Something”

DOWNLOAD>> 2step – “Hold Something”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

.......::::::: FOLLOW US TODAY :::::::.......

INSTAGRAM : @042jamz

TWITTER : @042jamz

FACEBOOK : 042jamz

WHATSAPP : +2348101133237