EP: Denise Zimba – Rude


Zimba Entertainment drops off Denise Zimba 2018 EP titled Rude. Impolite EP Features some productive South African Acts, with any semblance of Reason and fans Favorite Rouge.

Impolite EP Consists of 6 tracks and brag only 3 highlights. Peep the tracklist underneath.

Tracklist of Rude EP by Denise Zimba

1. Denise Zimba – Rude
2. Denise Zimba – Pain Killers (feat. Reason)
3. Denise Zimba – Be Myself
4. Denise Zimba – Like That
5. Denise Zimba – Sauce (feat. MVRCOxPOLO)
6. Denise Zimba – What You Know? (feat. Rouge)


2step – “Hold Something”

DOWNLOAD>> 2step – “Hold Something”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *