VIDEO: Ada – Cheta - TooXcllusive

VIDEO: Ada – Cheta

VIDEO: Ada – Cheta

VIDEO: Ada – Cheta

Ada drops the official music video for “CHETA” off her FUTURE collection.

Featuring Blossom Chukwujekwu, Rachel Oniga, Helen Odigie, Jimmy Odukoya, Jennifer Oseh, Temidayo Eseigbe, Bernard Kalu and Ifeanyi Micheal Nwaiwu.

Sound Produced by Mayo Musiq

Video Director Marvin Keyz.

2step – “Hold Something”

DOWNLOAD>> 2step – “Hold Something”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

.......::::::: FOLLOW US TODAY :::::::.......

INSTAGRAM : @042jamz

TWITTER : @042jamz

FACEBOOK : 042jamz

WHATSAPP : +2348101133237