ALBUM TRACKLIST: Mr Eazi – Lagos To London


Nigerian vocalist Oluwatosin Ajibade who is generally called Mr Eazi is set up to give the second part of his mixtape titled \’Lagos To London\’. The new mixtape comes essentially scarcely a year since the central part \’Accra To London\’.

As saw on the tracklist there will be a whole of 15 songs on the mixtape. There are various features on the accumulation to pay uncommon personality to like 2Baba, Burna Boy, Simi, King Promise et cetera.

As demonstrated by the Banku Music director the endeavor will drop on Friday ninth November.

Peep the LP tracklist below.


2step – “Hold Something”

DOWNLOAD>> 2step – “Hold Something”